NHL Hockey

#15
Ben Hutton
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Brockville, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ben Hutton had 21:22 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Ben Hutton had 19:42 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Ben Hutton had 18:24 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Ben Hutton had 20:36 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Ben Hutton had 23:51 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Ben Hutton had an assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hutton now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ben Hutton had 19:42 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ben Hutton had an assist in 18:48 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hutton now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Van 75 1 24 25 -21 14 0 0 0 104 0.96
2016-17 Van 71 5 14 19 -22 31 2 0 1 130 3.85
2017-18 Van 61 0 6 6 -9 23 0 0 0 103 0.00
2018-19 Van 69 5 15 20 -23 43 1 0 1 114 4.39
2019-20 LA 8 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 284 11 61 72 -73 111 3 0 2 466 2.36


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.