NHL Hockey

#35
Linus Ullmark
W GAA Sv%
0 2.07 0.905
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 7/31/1993
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Lugnvik, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET19:40 BRT - Ullmark will be unavailable Monday when the Sabres play the Flyers due to personal reasons.
Analysis: There's no reason to believe his absence will be lengthy at this point. He remains day-to-day.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .905 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.