NHL Hockey

#44
Christian Djoos
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 8/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Christian Djoos had 15:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Christian Djoos scored one goal in 15:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Djoos now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 25 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Christian Djoos had 16:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Christian Djoos had 16:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 9:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Djoos now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Christian Djoos had 16:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Christian Djoos had 18:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Christian Djoos scored one goal in 17:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Djoos now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 13 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Christian Djoos had 16:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Christian Djoos had 18:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.