NHL Hockey

#29
Christian Djoos
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 8/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 28 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Christian Djoos had 5:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.