NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Joakim Ryan
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Rumson, New Jersey

Latest News
May 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 15:54 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 19 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 15:13 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 8:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 7:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 5:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 9:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 3:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 6:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 6:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 7:10 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 4:49 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 7:06 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 7:22 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 9:34 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 7:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Joakim Ryan had an assist in 6:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 17 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 17:23 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 17:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE0:35 ET1:35 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 7:34 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE0:39 ET1:39 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 3:18 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 12:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Joakim Ryan had an assist in 14:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ryan now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 30 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 14:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE0:43 ET1:43 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 10:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 26 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 14:44 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 22 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 12:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 19:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 10:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Joakim Ryan had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ryan now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 14:46 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 15:08 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-6 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 16:07 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 14:36 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 9:03 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 14:50 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 12:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST11:43 PM CST12:43 AM EST9:43 UAE0:43 ET3:43 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 20:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 16:22 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Joakim Ryan had an assist in 6:05 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 1 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - Joakim Ryan had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ryan now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 28 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 13:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 10:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 16:43 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 9:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 19:13 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Joakim Ryan had an assist in 13:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ryan now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 14 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 11:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 14:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 5:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 7 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Joakim Ryan had an assist in 12:18 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ryan now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 7:13 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 9:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 7:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 28 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 11:29 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 11:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 10:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Joakim Ryan had an assist in 15:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE0:43 ET1:43 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 12:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 10:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 10:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 13:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 8-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Oct. 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 10:54 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE0:31 ET1:31 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 10:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Joakim Ryan had 14:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties