NHL Hockey

#65
Danny DeKeyser
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 17:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 20:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 21:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 21:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeKeyser now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 17:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. DeKeyser now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 18:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 12:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 11 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2013-14 Det 65 4 19 23 10 30 1 1 0 84 4.76
2014-15 Det 80 2 29 31 11 42 0 0 1 89 2.25
2015-16 Det 78 8 12 20 2 44 0 0 3 72 11.11
2016-17 Det 82 4 8 12 -22 33 0 0 2 85 4.71
2017-18 Det 65 6 6 12 2 28 0 0 0 65 9.23
2018-19 Det 52 5 15 20 2 39 0 0 3 59 8.47
2019-20 Det 8 0 4 4 0 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2020-21 Det 17 1 2 3 0 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 458 30 96 126 9 230 1 1 9 497 6.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 1 0 1 -4 12 0 0 0 3 33.33
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 19 1 1 2 -8 22 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.