NHL Hockey

#27
Anders Lee
G A Pts
9 4 13
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 7/3/1990
Position: LWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Edina, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Anders Lee tallied one goal and one assist in 15:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lee now has nine goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Anders Lee scored one goal in 18:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lee now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Anders Lee had 19:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Anders Lee had 19:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Anders Lee scored two goals in 17:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lee now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Anders Lee scored one goal in 19:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lee now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Anders Lee had an assist in 18:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lee now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 11 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Anders Lee had 20:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Anders Lee had 17:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Anders Lee scored one goal in 18:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lee now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 2 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2013-14 NYI 22 9 5 14 3 14 2 0 0 68 13.24
2014-15 NYI 76 25 16 41 9 33 5 0 6 197 12.69
2015-16 NYI 80 15 21 36 -2 51 8 0 3 183 8.20
2016-17 NYI 81 34 18 52 9 56 9 0 6 191 17.80
2017-18 NYI 82 40 22 62 -25 44 14 0 2 208 19.23
2018-19 NYI 82 28 23 51 20 58 10 0 5 204 13.73
2019-20 NYI 68 20 23 43 8 47 2 0 6 195 10.26
2020-21 NYI 19 9 4 13 5 8 3 0 2 63 14.29
Career 512 181 133 314 24 311 53 0 30 1311 13.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 5 0 1 1 -2 7 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 1 3 4 -1 8 0 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 NYI 22 7 4 11 4 15 3 0 0 72 9.72
Career 35 8 8 16 1 30 3 0 0 100 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.