NHL Hockey

#88
Nate Schmidt
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 7/16/1991
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: St. Cloud, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Nate Schmidt scored one goal in 17:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schmidt now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 24:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 24:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 23:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Nate Schmidt had an assist in 21:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schmidt now has seven assists on the season.
Sep. 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 22:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 26:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 22:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 22:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 24:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 23:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Nate Schmidt tallied one goal and one assist in 20:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmidt now has two goals and six assists on the season.
Aug. 29 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 25:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 39:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Nate Schmidt had an assist in 24:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmidt now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Nate Schmidt had an assist in 21:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schmidt now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 23:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nate Schmidt had an assist in 22:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmidt now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 22:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 12 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 19:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST3:10 PM CST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET18:10 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 26:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 6 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)20:21 ET21:21 BRT - Nate Schmidt had an assist in 23:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-4 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schmidt now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 29 2 4 6 4 6 0 0 0 41 4.88
2014-15 Was 39 1 3 4 -2 10 0 0 0 40 2.50
2015-16 Was 72 2 14 16 12 16 0 0 1 80 2.50
2016-17 Was 60 3 14 17 22 16 0 0 0 60 5.00
2017-18 VGK 76 5 31 36 19 16 1 0 1 103 4.85
2018-19 VGK 61 9 21 30 22 8 1 0 1 112 8.04
2019-20 VGK 59 7 24 31 11 12 1 0 0 112 6.25
2020-21 Van 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 398 30 111 141 88 84 3 0 3 551 5.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Was 10 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Was 11 1 3 4 6 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
2017-18 VGK 20 3 4 7 7 4 0 0 0 38 7.89
2018-19 VGK 7 0 4 4 2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 2 7 9 0 4 0 0 0 66 3.03
Career 68 6 19 25 12 16 0 0 0 137 4.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.