NHL Hockey

#88
Nate Schmidt
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 7/16/1991
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: St. Cloud, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 6 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET23:02 BRT - Nate Schmidt had an assist in 16:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schmidt now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 4 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET1:49 BRT - Nate Schmidt had an assist in 19:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmidt now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET23:29 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 20:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nate Schmidt tallied one goal and one assist in 19:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmidt now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 25 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 20:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Nate Schmidt had an assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schmidt now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET1:39 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 20:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 20:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.