NHL Hockey

#12
Michael Raffl
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 12/1/1988
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Michael Raffl tallied two goals and one assist in 11:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Raffl now has three goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Michael Raffl had 8:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 10:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.