NHL Hockey

#32
Antti Raanta
W GAA Sv%
2 3.63 0.902
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 5/12/1989
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-0-1 on the season with a 3.63 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 4 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Blues on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .920 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.