NHL Hockey

#77
Brad Hunt
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-9 Born: 8/24/1988
Position: DWeight: 177 Birthplace: Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 2 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Brad Hunt had 17:01 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brad Hunt had 14:19 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Brad Hunt had 3:45 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.