NHL Hockey

#29
Nathan MacKinnon
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 9/1/1995
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon scored one goal in 23:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon tallied one goal and one assist in 23:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacKinnon now has two goals and six assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 21:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. MacKinnon now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon tallied one goal and one assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had two assists in 21:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacKinnon now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 20:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacKinnon now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 82 24 39 63 20 26 8 0 5 241 9.96
2014-15 Col 64 14 24 38 -7 34 3 0 2 192 7.29
2015-16 Col 72 21 31 52 -4 20 7 0 6 245 8.57
2016-17 Col 82 16 37 53 -14 16 2 2 4 251 6.37
2017-18 Col 74 39 58 97 11 55 12 0 12 284 13.73
2018-19 Col 82 41 58 99 20 34 12 0 6 365 11.23
2019-20 Col 5 2 6 8 1 0 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 461 157 253 410 27 185 45 2 35 1596 9.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 2 8 10 2 4 0 0 1 18 11.11
2017-18 Col 6 3 3 6 -2 4 0 0 1 28 10.71
2018-19 Col 12 6 7 13 -4 2 2 0 3 57 10.53
Career 25 11 18 29 -4 10 2 0 5 103 10.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.