NHL Hockey

#16
Aleksander Barkov
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 21:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.