NHL Hockey

#92
Jonathan Drouin
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 3/28/1995
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 16:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 19:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had an assist in 17:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Drouin now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jonathan Drouin scored one goal in 19:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Drouin now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 9:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 15:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 13:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 70 4 28 32 3 34 3 0 0 76 5.26
2015-16 TB 21 4 6 10 1 4 0 0 1 25 16.00
2016-17 TB 73 21 32 53 -13 16 9 0 6 183 11.48
2017-18 Mon 77 13 33 46 -28 30 4 0 4 164 7.93
2018-19 Mon 81 18 35 53 -8 26 3 0 3 190 9.47
2019-20 Mon 27 7 8 15 -6 14 1 0 1 51 13.73
2020-21 Mon 21 2 11 13 3 8 0 0 0 29 6.90
Career 370 69 153 222 -48 132 20 0 15 718 9.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 6 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 TB 17 5 9 14 -1 14 1 0 1 35 14.29
2019-20 Mon 10 1 6 7 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 33 6 15 21 -4 24 1 0 1 57 10.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.