NHL Hockey

#92
Jonathan Drouin
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1995
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had three assists in 17:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Drouin now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had three assists in 17:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Drouin now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had three assists in 17:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Drouin now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had two assists in 19:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Drouin now has six assists on the season.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had two assists in 16:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Drouin now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 13:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 17:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Drouin now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Drouin now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 7 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET18:37 BRT - Jonathan Drouin had 14:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jonathan Drouin scored one goal in 16:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Drouin now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 70 4 28 32 3 34 3 0 0 76 5.26
2015-16 TB 21 4 6 10 1 4 0 0 1 25 16.00
2016-17 TB 73 21 32 53 -13 16 9 0 6 183 11.48
2017-18 Mon 77 13 33 46 -28 30 4 0 4 164 7.93
2018-19 Mon 81 18 35 53 -8 26 3 0 3 190 9.47
2019-20 Mon 27 7 8 15 -6 14 1 0 1 51 13.73
2020-21 Mon 1 0 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 350 67 145 212 -50 124 20 0 15 690 9.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 6 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 TB 17 5 9 14 -1 14 1 0 1 35 14.29
2019-20 Mon 10 1 6 7 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 33 6 15 21 -4 24 1 0 1 57 10.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.