NHL Hockey

#3
Seth Jones
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-4 Born: 10/3/1994
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Seth Jones had 27:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Seth Jones had two assists in 31:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Seth Jones had 26:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 24:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Seth Jones had 25:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 24:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jones now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 26:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Jones now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 24:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jones now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 7 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST3:53 PM CST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET19:53 BRT - Seth Jones had two assists in 25:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jones now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 77 6 19 25 -23 24 2 0 2 100 6.00
2014-15 Nsh 82 8 19 27 3 20 2 1 0 123 6.50
2015-16 Nsh 40 1 10 11 -5 10 0 0 0 74 1.35
2015-16 Cls 41 2 18 20 -9 12 1 0 0 83 2.41
2015-16 Tot 81 3 28 31 -14 22 1 0 0 157 1.91
2016-17 Cls 75 12 30 42 6 24 1 0 3 152 7.89
2017-18 Cls 78 16 41 57 10 30 7 0 4 249 6.43
2018-19 Cls 75 9 37 46 1 28 0 0 4 184 4.89
2019-20 Cls 56 6 24 30 10 20 2 0 0 126 4.76
2020-21 Cls 21 1 10 11 -9 12 1 0 0 43 2.33
Career 545 61 208 269 -16 180 16 1 13 1134 5.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 4 4 -6 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 4 5 -3 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Cls 10 3 6 9 0 0 1 0 1 27 11.11
2019-20 Cls 10 1 3 4 2 4 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 37 5 19 24 -11 14 2 0 1 85 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.