NHL Hockey

#25
Darnell Nurse
G A Pts
6 10 16
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 2/4/1995
Position: DWeight: 221 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 25:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Darnell Nurse had two assists in 32:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Nurse now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Darnell Nurse had an assist in 30:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nurse now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 25:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 3:42 AM PT4:42 AM MT5:42 AM CT6:42 AM ET11:42 GMT19:42 4:42 AM MST5:42 AM CST6:42 AM EST15:42 UAE6:42 ET9:42 BRT - Darnell Nurse had an assist in 27:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nurse now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Darnell Nurse scored one goal in 24:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nurse now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Darnell Nurse scored one goal in 28:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nurse now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 25:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Darnell Nurse scored one goal in 25:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nurse now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Edm 69 3 7 10 -13 60 0 0 0 120 2.50
2016-17 Edm 44 5 6 11 0 33 0 0 0 85 5.88
2017-18 Edm 82 6 20 26 15 67 0 0 2 194 3.09
2018-19 Edm 82 10 31 41 -5 87 1 0 1 196 5.10
2019-20 Edm 71 5 28 33 -2 48 0 0 1 170 2.94
2020-21 Edm 21 6 10 16 14 23 0 0 0 46 13.04
Career 371 35 102 137 7 318 1 0 4 813 4.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 17 0 4 4 -3 12 0 0 0 27 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.