NHL Hockey

#53
Bo Horvat
G A Pts
18 28 46
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 4/5/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 13 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 20:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has 18 goals on the season.
Feb. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Bo Horvat had 17:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 20:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has 28 assists on the season.
Feb. 6 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Bo Horvat had 23:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Bo Horvat had 18:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET19:13 BRT - Bo Horvat had 20:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 1 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Bo Horvat had 19:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 30 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has 27 assists on the season.
Jan. 27 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 17:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has 17 goals on the season.
Jan. 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 18:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has 26 assists on the season.
Jan. 16 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 15:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 14 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Bo Horvat had 17:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 12 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST4:51 PM CST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET20:51 BRT - Bo Horvat scored two goals in 18:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Horvat now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 11 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Bo Horvat tallied one goal and one assist in 19:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Horvat now has 13 goals and 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Bo Horvat had 18:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 19:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 9-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Horvat now has 24 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Bo Horvat had two assists in 23:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Horvat now has 23 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Bo Horvat tallied two goals and one assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Horvat now has 12 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Dec. 29 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE23:15 ET2:15 BRT - Bo Horvat had two assists in 17:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has 20 assists on the season.
Dec. 28 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Bo Horvat had 18:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 18:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Horvat now has 10 goals on the season.
Dec. 21 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Bo Horvat had 18:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 20:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Horvat now has 18 assists on the season.
Dec. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Bo Horvat had 22:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has 18 assists on the season.
Dec. 15 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 21:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Horvat now has nine goals on the season.
Dec. 12 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Bo Horvat had 18:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 20:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Horvat now has 17 assists on the season.
Dec. 7 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Bo Horvat had 16:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 3 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Bo Horvat had 20:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 24:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has 16 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Bo Horvat had three assists in 22:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Horvat now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 21:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-6 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 22:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST1:29 PM CST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET17:29 BRT - Bo Horvat had 26:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Bo Horvat tallied one goal and one assist in 23:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has eight goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 20:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Horvat now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Bo Horvat had 25:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 20:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Horvat now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Bo Horvat had 26:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Bo Horvat had 21:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Bo Horvat had 15:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 20:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Horvat now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Bo Horvat had 21:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Bo Horvat had two assists in 14:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Bo Horvat had 20:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Bo Horvat tallied one goal and one assist in 16:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Horvat now has six goals and five assists on the season.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 26 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Bo Horvat had two assists in 17:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Horvat now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Bo Horvat had a hat trick in 18:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Horvat now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 20:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Bo Horvat had 23:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 21:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Bo Horvat had 19:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Bo Horvat had 22:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Bo Horvat had 18:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Bo Horvat had 16:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.