NHL Hockey

#53
Bo Horvat
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 4/5/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Bo Horvat had 21:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Bo Horvat had 23:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST8:03 AM CST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE9:03 ET12:03 BRT - Bo Horvat tallied one goal and one assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST8:03 AM CST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE9:03 ET12:03 BRT - Bo Horvat tallied one goal and one assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Bo Horvat had 23:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 17:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has 10 goals on the season.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Bo Horvat had 21:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 20:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has nine goals on the season.
Aug. 29 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Bo Horvat had 21:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Bo Horvat scored two goals in 19:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Horvat now has eight goals on the season.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Bo Horvat had 16:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Bo Horvat had 19:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 20 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Bo Horvat had 21:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Bo Horvat had 23:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE1:00 ET2:00 BRT - Bo Horvat had 25:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Bo Horvat scored two goals in 37:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has six goals on the season.
Aug. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Bo Horvat scored two goals in 20:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Horvat now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 8 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE0:57 ET1:57 BRT - Bo Horvat tallied one goal and two assists in 19:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 win over the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Horvat now has two goals and three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 68 13 12 25 -8 16 0 1 1 93 13.98
2015-16 Van 82 16 24 40 -30 18 4 0 4 155 10.32
2016-17 Van 81 20 32 52 -7 27 3 2 1 158 12.66
2017-18 Van 64 22 22 44 -1 10 10 1 3 158 13.92
2018-19 Van 82 27 34 61 -4 33 7 2 3 227 11.89
2019-20 Van 69 22 31 53 -15 21 12 0 2 178 12.36
2020-21 Van 3 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 449 121 156 277 -66 125 36 6 14 980 12.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 6 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Van 17 10 2 12 0 4 3 1 2 48 20.83
Career 23 11 5 16 1 6 3 1 2 58 18.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.