NHL Hockey

#16
Max Domi
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-10 Born: 3/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Max Domi had 14:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Max Domi had 15:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Max Domi had 12:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Max Domi had 14:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Max Domi had 14:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Max Domi had 15:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Max Domi had 17:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Max Domi had three assists in 14:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Max Domi had 14:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET18:37 BRT - Max Domi had 9:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ari 81 18 34 52 3 72 3 0 0 156 11.54
2016-17 Ari 59 9 29 38 -9 40 1 0 1 108 8.33
2017-18 Ari 82 9 36 45 -7 73 1 0 0 150 6.00
2018-19 Mon 82 28 44 72 20 80 4 0 2 203 13.79
2019-20 Mon 71 17 27 44 -3 35 1 0 3 179 9.50
2020-21 Cls 2 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 377 81 170 251 1 302 10 0 6 798 10.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 10 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.