NHL Hockey

#21
Alex Wennberg
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/22/1994
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 16:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 19 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 11:09 AM MST12:09 PM CST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET15:09 BRT - Alexander Wennberg tallied one goal and one assist in 23:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 16:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had an assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Alexander Wennberg scored one goal in 15:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 32:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 13:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 11:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cls 68 4 16 20 -19 22 1 0 0 85 4.71
2015-16 Cls 69 8 32 40 -1 2 1 0 1 97 8.25
2016-17 Cls 80 13 46 59 9 21 2 0 5 109 11.93
2017-18 Cls 66 8 27 35 22 12 3 0 2 74 10.81
2018-19 Cls 75 2 23 25 -1 12 1 1 0 64 3.13
2019-20 Cls 57 5 17 22 -5 16 1 0 1 72 6.94
2020-21 Fla 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 416 40 161 201 5 85 9 1 9 501 7.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 3 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2018-19 Cls 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Cls 10 3 2 5 5 2 0 0 0 11 27.27
Career 22 4 4 8 1 4 0 0 0 25 16.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.