NHL Hockey

#27
Curtis Lazar
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Salmon Arm, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 15:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 11:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 13:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Curtis Lazar scored one goal in 11:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lazar now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 15:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 8:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 67 6 9 15 1 14 0 0 0 92 6.52
2015-16 Ott 76 6 14 20 -1 18 1 1 0 78 7.69
2016-17 Ott 33 0 1 1 -10 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Tot 37 1 3 4 -8 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2017-18 Cgy 65 2 10 12 -8 23 0 0 1 65 3.08
2018-19 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Buf 38 5 5 10 -3 9 0 0 0 33 15.15
2020-21 Buf 16 4 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 17 23.53
Career 300 24 42 66 -20 68 1 1 1 311 7.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 7 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.