NHL Hockey

#27
Curtis Lazar
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Salmon Arm, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 14:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Curtis Lazar scored two goals in 12:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lazar now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 8:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 11:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.