NHL Hockey

#27
Curtis Lazar
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Salmon Arm, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 8:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 11:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 67 6 9 15 1 14 0 0 0 92 6.52
2015-16 Ott 76 6 14 20 -1 18 1 1 0 78 7.69
2016-17 Ott 33 0 1 1 -10 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Tot 37 1 3 4 -8 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2017-18 Cgy 65 2 10 12 -8 23 0 0 1 65 3.08
2018-19 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Buf 38 5 5 10 -3 9 0 0 0 33 15.15
2020-21 Buf 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 286 20 41 61 -21 68 1 1 1 296 6.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 7 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.