NHL Hockey

#3
Steven Santini
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-2 Born: 3/7/1995
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Bronxville, New York

Latest News
Nov. 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Steven Santini had 9:16 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Steven Santini had 9:50 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.