NHL Hockey

#35
Tristan Jarry
W GAA Sv%
9 3.12 0.897
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1995
Position: GWeight: 194 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET16:43 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-7-1 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Mar. 4 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 8-7-1 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 40 of 42 shots in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-6-1 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-6-1 on the season with a 3.14 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-6-1 on the season with a 3.17 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Feb. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-1 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-5-1 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 3.44 GAA and .886 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.