NHL Hockey

#74
Madison Bowey
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 4/22/1995
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 19 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Madison Bowey had 21:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 22:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bowey now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Madison Bowey had 21:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bowey now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 10 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST6:08 PM CST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET22:08 BRT - Madison Bowey scored one goal in 18:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bowey now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 18:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bowey now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 6 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Madison Bowey had 20:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Madison Bowey had 19:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Madison Bowey had 21:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Madison Bowey had 20:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 13:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bowey now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Madison Bowey had 12:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Madison Bowey had 16:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Madison Bowey had 16:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bowey now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Madison Bowey had 13:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Madison Bowey had 15:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Madison Bowey had 10:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 51 0 12 12 -3 24 0 0 0 47 0.00
2018-19 Was 33 1 5 6 3 38 0 0 1 34 2.94
2018-19 Det 17 1 3 4 -4 8 0 0 0 14 7.14
2018-19 Tot 50 2 8 10 -1 46 0 0 1 48 4.17
2019-20 Det 18 1 5 6 -6 8 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 119 3 25 28 -10 78 0 0 1 117 2.56


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.