NHL Hockey

#74
Madison Bowey
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 4/22/1995
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bowey now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Madison Bowey had 13:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Madison Bowey had 15:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Madison Bowey had 10:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.