NHL Hockey

#12
Zach Sanford
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 11/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Salem, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Zach Sanford had 10:49 of ice time in the Blues' 8-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Zach Sanford had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sanford now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Zach Sanford had 19:51 of ice time in the Blues' 6-2 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 20 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Zach Sanford scored one goal in 13:38 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Sanford now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Zach Sanford had 13:52 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE1:00 ET2:00 BRT - Zach Sanford had an assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sanford now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Zach Sanford had 12:12 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Zach Sanford had 15:49 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 9 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Zach Sanford had 15:00 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 6 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)20:21 ET21:21 BRT - Zach Sanford had two assists in 16:57 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sanford now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 26 2 1 3 0 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 StL 13 2 3 5 2 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2016-17 Tot 39 4 4 8 2 10 0 0 2 36 11.11
2018-19 StL 60 8 12 20 8 21 0 0 2 77 10.39
2019-20 StL 58 16 14 30 13 28 1 0 3 90 17.78
2020-21 StL 2 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 159 28 31 59 24 61 1 0 7 205 13.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 StL 8 1 3 4 4 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 StL 9 1 3 4 -1 17 1 0 0 13 7.69
Career 21 2 6 8 3 17 1 0 0 27 7.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.