NHL Hockey

#23
Carter Verhaeghe
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored two goals in 17:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has one assist on the season.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 12:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 7:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 7:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 20:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had an assist in 12:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Verhaeghe now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 9:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 6:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had an assist in 8:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 52 9 4 13 -9 8 1 0 1 57 15.79
2020-21 Fla 2 2 1 3 3 0 0 0 0 4 50.00
Career 54 11 5 16 -6 8 1 0 1 61 18.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 8 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 8 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.