NHL Hockey

#74
Juuse Saros
W GAA Sv%
2 1.50 0.959
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 4/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Forssa, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 42 of 44 shots in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.50 GAA and .959 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .967 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.