NHL Hockey

#44
Miles Wood
G A Pts
7 4 11
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 9/13/1995
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Mar. 7 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST5:38 PM CST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET20:38 BRT - Miles Wood had 14:39 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 6 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST1:36 PM CST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET16:36 BRT - Miles Wood had 13:08 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Miles Wood had 17:21 of ice time in the Devils' 6-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Miles Wood scored one goal in 21:21 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wood now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Miles Wood had an assist in 15:52 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wood now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Miles Wood had 10:53 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Miles Wood scored one goal in 13:04 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wood now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Miles Wood had 13:31 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Miles Wood had 10:42 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Miles Wood had 13:40 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 NJ 60 8 9 17 -21 86 2 0 0 105 7.62
2017-18 NJ 76 19 13 32 -6 84 3 0 2 170 11.18
2018-19 NJ 63 10 14 24 -10 91 1 0 1 159 6.29
2019-20 NJ 68 11 12 23 -19 57 0 0 1 141 7.80
2020-21 NJ 21 7 4 11 0 13 2 0 1 50 14.00
Career 289 55 52 107 -56 331 8 0 5 627 8.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 0 0 0 -1 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 14 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.