NHL Hockey

#13
Nick Paul
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 3/20/1995
Position: LWWeight: 219 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nick Paul had 16:24 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nick Paul scored one goal in 12:35 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paul now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Nick Paul had an assist in 14:44 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paul now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 24 2 3 5 -3 6 0 0 0 28 7.14
2016-17 Ott 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Ott 11 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Ott 20 1 1 2 -10 4 0 0 0 30 3.33
2019-20 Ott 56 9 11 20 0 24 0 0 2 103 8.74
2020-21 Ott 3 1 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 115 14 16 30 -16 34 0 0 2 178 7.87


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.