NHL Hockey

#27
Ryan Graves
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-5 Born: 5/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Mar. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Ryan Graves had 21:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET0:47 BRT - Ryan Graves had 17:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 4 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET2:12 BRT - Ryan Graves had 23:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 2 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET2:07 BRT - Ryan Graves had 20:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 21:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Graves now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET0:41 BRT - Ryan Graves had 18:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ryan Graves had 18:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Ryan Graves had 18:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Ryan Graves had 20:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.