NHL Hockey

#64
Tyler Motte
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 3/10/1995
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Clair, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Tyler Motte had an assist in 12:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Motte now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Tyler Motte had 16:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.