NHL Hockey

#75
Connor Clifton
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 175 Birthplace: Long Branch, New Jersey

Latest News
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Connor Clifton had an assist in 20:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Clifton now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Connor Clifton had 17:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Connor Clifton had 16:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Connor Clifton had two assists in 23:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Clifton now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Connor Clifton had 16:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Connor Clifton had 16:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.