NHL Hockey

#
John Gilmour
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - John Gilmour had 13:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - John Gilmour had 16:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - John Gilmour had 14:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - John Gilmour had 17:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - John Gilmour had 18:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 28 2 3 5 -11 14 1 0 1 61 3.28
2018-19 NYR 5 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 33 2 3 5 -14 18 1 0 1 70 2.86


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.