NHL Hockey

#52
MacKenzie Weegar
G A Pts
1 9 10
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 21:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 24:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET23:06 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 21:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 25:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 22:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 20:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weegar now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 18:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar tallied one goal and one assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weegar now has one goal and six assists on the season.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 23:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 29:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Weegar now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Fla 3 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Fla 60 2 6 8 5 32 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 Fla 64 4 11 15 -3 64 0 0 2 79 5.06
2019-20 Fla 45 7 11 18 6 33 0 0 1 77 9.09
2020-21 Fla 22 1 9 10 4 16 0 0 0 41 2.44
Career 194 14 37 51 12 149 0 0 3 258 5.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.