NHL Hockey

#27
Kevin Czuczman
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 1/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kevin Czuczman had 10:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Kevin Czuczman had 12:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 13 0 2 2 -5 14 0 0 0 24 0.00
2020-21 Pit 2 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 15 0 2 2 -8 14 0 0 0 26 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.