NHL Hockey

#26
Daniel Carr
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 11/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Daniel Carr had 8:57 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Daniel Carr had 10:50 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.