NHL Hockey

#41
Pierre-Edouard Bellemare
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 3/6/1985
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Le Blanc-Mensil, France

Latest News
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 10:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare scored one goal in 12:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellemare now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare scored one goal in 12:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellemare now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 81 6 6 12 -3 18 0 0 1 113 5.31
2015-16 Phi 74 7 7 14 -8 27 0 1 1 102 6.86
2016-17 Phi 82 4 4 8 -1 20 0 0 0 90 4.44
2017-18 VGK 72 6 10 16 5 14 0 0 1 92 6.52
2018-19 VGK 76 6 9 15 2 6 0 2 0 108 5.56
2019-20 Col 5 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 3 66.67
Career 390 31 36 67 -4 87 0 3 3 508 6.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 5 0 1 1 -1 15 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 0 3 3 6 14 0 0 0 27 0.00
2018-19 VGK 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 31 0 4 4 5 31 0 0 0 38 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.