NHL Hockey

Latest News
Jan. 16 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 11:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Tomas Nosek scored one goal in 12:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nosek now has one goal on the season.
Sep. 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 4:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Tomas Nosek scored one goal in 11:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nosek now has two goals on the season.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 8:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 11:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Tomas Nosek scored one goal in 9:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nosek now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST3:10 PM CST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET18:10 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 12:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Det 11 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 VGK 67 7 8 15 6 14 0 1 0 92 7.61
2018-19 VGK 68 8 9 17 -10 18 0 1 1 116 6.90
2019-20 VGK 67 8 7 15 -2 20 0 1 1 93 8.60
2020-21 VGK 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 221 25 24 49 -9 56 0 3 2 324 7.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 17 4 2 6 5 8 0 0 1 20 20.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -3 14 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 8 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 4 50.00
Career 32 6 3 9 2 24 0 0 1 32 18.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.