NHL Hockey

#5
Aaron Ekblad
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 2/7/1996
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had an assist in 28:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ekblad now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Aaron Ekblad scored one goal in 25:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ekblad now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Fla 81 12 27 39 12 32 6 0 4 170 7.06
2015-16 Fla 78 15 21 36 18 41 3 0 4 182 8.24
2016-17 Fla 68 10 11 21 -23 58 4 1 2 225 4.44
2017-18 Fla 82 16 22 38 9 71 5 0 4 189 8.47
2018-19 Fla 82 13 24 37 1 47 5 0 1 180 7.22
2019-20 Fla 67 5 36 41 12 26 0 0 1 147 3.40
2020-21 Fla 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 460 72 142 214 30 275 23 1 16 1100 6.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 24 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.