NHL Hockey

#93
Sam Bennett
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 6/20/1996
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Holland Landing, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Sam Bennett scored one goal in 17:13 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bennett now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Sam Bennett had 8:28 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sam Bennett had 12:10 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sam Bennett had 13:42 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Sam Bennett had 10:48 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sam Bennett had 16:34 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Sam Bennett had 10:03 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Sam Bennett had an assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bennett now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Cgy 77 18 18 36 -11 37 3 0 2 136 13.24
2016-17 Cgy 81 13 13 26 -16 75 4 0 0 122 10.66
2017-18 Cgy 82 11 15 26 -18 59 1 0 1 157 7.01
2018-19 Cgy 71 13 14 27 -6 93 4 0 2 115 11.30
2019-20 Cgy 7 0 1 1 -1 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 319 55 62 117 -53 272 12 0 5 542 10.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 3 1 4 -3 8 0 0 1 20 15.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 0 10 20.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 4 5 0 16 1 0 0 9 11.11
Career 20 6 5 11 -4 28 2 0 1 39 15.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.