NHL Hockey

#28
Michael Dal Colle
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 6/20/1996
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 10:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 11:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 12:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 13:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 13:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.