NHL Hockey

#18
Jake Virtanen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 8/17/1996
Position: RWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Langley, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 10:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 15:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 15:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 14:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Jake Virtanen scored one goal in 9:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Virtanen now has two goals on the season.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 12:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 15:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 13:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 9:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 13:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 12:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 20 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Jake Virtanen tallied one goal and one assist in 12:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Virtanen now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Aug. 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 11:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE1:00 ET2:00 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 14:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 5:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 9:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 8 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE0:57 ET1:57 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 8:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 6 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST2:24 PM CST3:24 PM EST0:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET17:24 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 9:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE0:38 ET1:38 BRT - Jake Virtanen had 8:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Van 55 7 6 13 -7 45 1 0 1 94 7.45
2016-17 Van 10 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Van 75 10 10 20 -11 46 0 0 1 130 7.69
2018-19 Van 70 15 10 25 -4 44 2 0 1 154 9.74
2019-20 Van 69 18 18 36 -4 41 6 0 6 150 12.00
2020-21 Van 2 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 281 50 45 95 -23 180 9 0 9 544 9.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 16 2 1 3 2 25 0 0 1 16 12.50
Career 16 2 1 3 2 25 0 0 1 16 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.