NHL Hockey

#14
Robby Fabbri
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 1/22/1996
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 15:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 17:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Robby Fabbri had two assists in 16:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fabbri now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 15:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 16:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Robby Fabbri tallied one goal and one assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Fabbri now has four goals and one assist on the season.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Robby Fabbri scored one goal in 18:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fabbri now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 9 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 17:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Robby Fabbri scored one goal in 16:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fabbri now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 5 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 16:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 72 18 19 37 -2 25 2 0 3 114 15.79
2016-17 StL 51 11 18 29 -16 27 4 0 0 91 12.09
2018-19 StL 32 2 4 6 -4 6 0 0 1 43 4.65
2019-20 StL 9 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Det 52 14 17 31 -29 18 6 0 3 104 13.46
2019-20 Tot 61 15 17 32 -33 20 6 0 3 111 13.51
2020-21 Det 13 4 3 7 3 8 0 0 1 22 18.18
Career 229 50 61 111 -52 86 12 0 8 381 13.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 20 4 11 15 1 6 2 0 0 28 14.29
2018-19 StL 10 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 30 5 11 16 -3 6 2 0 0 39 12.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.