NHL Hockey

#24
Kasperi Kapanen
G A Pts
11 21 32
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 7/23/1996
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Kuopio, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen scored one goal in 12:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has 11 goals on the season.
Feb. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 15:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 18:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kapanen now has 21 assists on the season.
Feb. 5 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 15:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kapanen now has 20 assists on the season.
Feb. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 14:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kapanen now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 29 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 27 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 4:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 15:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 17:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 17:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-4 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-4 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kapanen now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kapanen now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had two assists in 15:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-4 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 13:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen tallied one goal and one assist in 13:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has 10 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 31 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET22:41 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 14:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 14:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kapanen now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 27 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen scored one goal in 19:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has nine goals on the season.
Dec. 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)15:43 ET18:43 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 13:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-6 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 13:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kapanen now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 16:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 16:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 17:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 15:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 14:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kapanen now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 16:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 16:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 15:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen tallied one goal and one assist in 15:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-4 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kapanen now has eight goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 16:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kapanen now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen scored one goal in 14:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 14:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 17:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 17:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen scored one goal in 17:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kapanen now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen scored one goal in 17:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 16:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 21:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 16:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 17:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen tallied one goal and one assist in 14:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kapanen now has four goals and six assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 16:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 15:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 16:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen tallied one goal and one assist in 15:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kapanen now has three goals and five assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen scored one goal in 17:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 16:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen tallied one goal and one assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kapanen now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 15:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kapanen now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kapanen now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 18:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 18:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 18:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 18:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 9 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Tor 8 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Tor 38 7 2 9 -1 4 0 1 1 55 12.73
2018-19 Tor 78 20 24 44 12 27 1 2 3 174 11.49
2019-20 Tor 59 11 21 32 1 10 0 2 2 101 10.89
Career 192 39 47 86 7 43 1 5 6 355 10.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 2 0 2 -2 0 0 0 1 8 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 0 1 -3 0 0 1 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Tor 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 1 18 5.56
Career 20 4 1 5 -6 2 0 1 2 32 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.