NHL Hockey

#62
Nicolas Aube-Kubel
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 5/10/1996
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Slave Lake, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 12:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel scored one goal in 11:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Aube-Kubel now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 12:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 10:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had an assist in 14:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aube-Kubel now has one assist on the season.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 11:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 10:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 10:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 11:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 15:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 9:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 10:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.